Click here to read more

Read More

The beauty of Brora – a photo worthy of first prize

This sensational picture, which captures the unique beauty of links golf, is the winner of the 2020 Alfred Dunhill Links Photography Competition. Created by amateur photographer Calum Stewart, this atmospheric picture across the fairways of Brora Golf Club in North...
Read More

The top ten shortlist for the #DunhillLinksPic competition

Several hundred photographs...
Read More

Roll of Honour (Full List)

Individual Championship
2019: Victor Perez (France)
2018: Lucas Bjerregaard (Denmark)
2017: Tyrrell Hatton (England)
2016: Tyrrell Hatton (England)
2015: Thorbjorn Olesen (Denmark)
2014: Oliver Wilson (England)
2013: David Howell (England)
2012: Branden Grace (South Africa)
2011: Michael Hoey (N.Ireland)
2010: Martin Kaymer (Germany)
2009: Simon Dyson (England)
2008: Robert Karlsson (Sweden)
2007: Nick Dougherty (England)
2006: Padraig Harrington (Ireland)
2005: Colin Montgomerie (Scotland)
2004: Stephen Gallacher (Scotland)
2003: Lee Westwood (England)
2002: Padraig Harrington (Ireland)
2001: Paul Lawrie (Scotland)

Team Championship
2019: Tommy Fleetwood & Ogden Phipps
2018: Haotong Li & Allen Zhang
2017: Jamie Donaldson & Kieran McManus
2016: Danny Willett & Jonathan Smart
2015: Florian Fritsch & Michael Ballack
2014: Peter Lawrie & Kieran McManus
2013: Thomas Levet & David Sayer
2012: Alexander Noren & Ernesto Bertarelli
2011: Nick Dougherty & Chris Evans
2010: Robert Karlsson & Dermot Desmond
2009: Soren Hansen & Kieran McManus
2008: John Bickerton & Bruce Watson
2007: Scott Strange & Robert Coe
2006: Padraig Harrington & JP McManus
2005: Henrik Stenson & Rurik Gobel
2004: Fred Couples & Craig Heatley
2003: Sam Torrance & Daniel Torrance
2002: Padraig Harrington & JP McManus
2001: Brett Rumford & Chris Peacock

The Alfred Dunhill Links Gallery

Read More

The Magic of the Courses

Read More