Team Leaderboard

The Alfred Dunhill Links Championship will take place on Thursday 26th September. Shortly after the leaderboard will be detailed below.

1Haotong Li and Allen Zhang-35
2Thongchai Jaidee and Scott Desano-34
3Nacho Elvira and John Van Wyk-32
4Tony Finau and Ryan Smith-31
T5Alvaro Quiros and Paul Harris-30
T5Brandon Stone and Alex Acquavella-30
T5Tommy Fleetwood and Ogden Phipps-30
T8Chris Wood and Ric Lewis-28
T8Tapio Pulkkanen and Robert Hissom-28
10Lucas Bjerregaard and Dan Friedkin-27
11Ashley Chesters and Erwee Botha-26
T12Marcel Siem and John Tyson-25
T12Ryan Fox and Shane Warne-25
T14Matthew Jordan and Fourie Du Preez-23
T14Robin Dawson and Brian O'Driscoll-23
T16Freddie Jacobson and Kieran McManus-22
T16Marcus Kinhult and Frank Quattrone-22
T18Richie Ramsay and Moss Ngoasheng-21
T18Thomas Pieters and Brian Higgins-21
20Marcus Fraser and Harry Van Dyk-15
Missed Cut
T21Luke Donald and Ross Desmond-19
T21Richard Bland and Michael Wang-19
T21Doug Ghim and Bret Baier-19
T24Tyrrell Hatton and Ruud Gullit-18
T24Harry Ellis and Manish Chopra-18
T24Jordan Zunic and Liam Botham-18
T27Scott Hend and David MacFarlane-17
T27Lucas Herbert and Nikesh Arora-17
T27Darren Fichardt and Ashton Curtis-17
T27Pablo Larrazábal and Allan Stanton-17
T27Benjamin Hebert and Jerry Yang-17
T27Clément Sordet and Wilhelm Van Zyl-17
T27Bradley Dredge and Luke Wilson-17
T27Andy Sullivan and Billy Getty-17
T35Renato Paratore and Andrew White-16
T35Lee Slattery and Kevin Pietersen-16
T35Norman Xiong and Cian Foley-16
T35Ross Fisher and Anthony Wreford-16
T35Jaco Ahlers and Jacques Kallis-16
T35Andrea Pavan and Chris Goodwin-16
T35Kim Koivu and Martin Lightbody-16
T35Callum Shinkwin and Mark Madden-16
T35Oliver Bekker and Hickman Bacon-16
T35Oliver Fisher and Huey Lewis-16
T35Jake McLeod and Wayne Quasha-16
T46David Drysdale and Matt Woolf-15
T46Thomas Detry and Ronan Keating-15
T46George Coetzee and Rob Louw-15
T46Kyle McClatchie and Johan Van Zyl-15
T46David Lipsky and Rob Light-15
T46Brooks Koepka and Ricky Elliott-15
T46Laurie Canter and Rurik Gobel-15
T46Sébastien Gros and Pierre-Henri Dentressangle-15
T46Chris Paisley and Ian Webb-15
T46Christiaan Bezuidenhout and Sam Hackner-15
T46Pep Angles and Eleanor Cannon-15
T46Tom Lewis and Tom Jermoluk-15
T46Robert Rock and Brian McFadden-15
T59Sam Horsfield and Jo Lopez-14
T59Padraig Harrington and JP McManus-14
T59Scott Fernandez and Alan Quasha-14
T59Trevor Immelman and Greg Kinnear-14
T59Gonzalo Fdez-Castaño and Pasco Alfaro-14
T59Matthew Southgate and Peter Dawson-14
T59Paul McGinley and Kyle MacLachlan-14
T59Pedro Oriol and Clay Walker-14
T59Louis Oosthuizen and Selwyn Nathan-14
T59Eddie Pepperell and David Walsh-14
T59Matthias Schwab and Gordon MacKenzie-14
T59Matthieu Pavon and Norbert Dentressangle-14
T59Peter Karmis and Hilgon Van Breda-14
T59Sam Locke and Maeve Danaher-14
T59Simon Dyson and Steve Nicklaus-14
T74Richard T Lee and John Hegarty-13
T74Stephen Gallacher and Shantanu Narayen-13
T74Matt Wallace and Kelly Slater-13
T74Peter Hanson and Hansjörg Wyss-13
T74Lasse Jensen and Christian Nellemann-13
T74Marc Warren and Martin Gilbert-13
T74Matt Kuchar and Ric Kayne-13
T74Søren Kjeldsen and Michael Lund-13
T74Julien Guerrier and Geoff Beattie-13
T74Romain Wattel and Jay Varkey-13
T84Adrien Saddier and Mike Fascitelli-12
T84Paul Peterson and Miguel Dueñas-12
T84Nicolas Colsaerts and Tom Chaplin-12
T84Richard McEvoy and Sir Steve Redgrave-12
T84David Howell and Hugh Grant-12
T84Branden Grace and Johann Rupert-12
T84Daniel Im and Oliver Baker-12
T84Sam Brazel and Gerard Rupert-12
T84Connor Syme and Dave Farrell-12
T84Edoardo Molinari and Ludovico Del Balzo-12
T84Dean Burmester and Matthew Goode-12
T95Michael Hoey and Michael Vaughan-11
T95Miguel Ángel Jiménez and Marco Saviozzi-11
T95Mike Lorenzo-Vera and Wijnand Pon-11
T95Bradley Neil and Dillie Malherbe-11
T95Alexander Levy and Pascal Grizot-11
T95Graeme McDowell and Ed Brown-11
T95Hideto Tanihara and Stephen Miron-11
T95James Morrison and Hugh Roberts-11
T95Jason Scrivener and Giuseppe Ciucci-11
T95Chase Koepka and Scott Mahoney-11
T95Jacques Kruyswijk and Sean Summers-11
T95Zander Lombard and Bob Diamond-11
T95Deyen Lawson and Daniel Nathan-11
T108Ernie Els and Neels Els-10
T108Wade Ormsby and Ian Todd-10
T108Martin Kaymer and Patrick Roeseler-10
T108Steven Brown and Heidi Ueberroth-10
T108Alejandro Cañizares and Jan Bengtsson-10
T108Jordan Smith and Annesley MacFarlane-10
T108Andrew Dodt and Graham Wainer-10
T108Jason Norris and Cris Lehman-10
T108Aaron Rai and Doug Engmann-10
T117Jonathan Thomson and Jeremy Ord-9
T117Daniel Brooks and Richard Bevan-9
T117Oliver Gillberg and William Heyman-9
T117James Marchesani and Adam Heindorff-9
T117Jaco Van Zyl and Schalk Burger-9
T117Jens Dantorp and David Kilburn-9
T123Gavin Green and Daniel James-8
T123Mikko Ilonen and Billy Dewsall-8
T123Soomin Lee and Ian Snow-8
T123Adrian Otaegui and Abdullah Al Naboodah-8
T123Matthew Fitzpatrick and Glenn Hutchins-8
T123Grégory Havret and Philippe Bucheton-8
T123Justin Walters and Mike Rutherford-8
T123Scott Jamieson and Duncan Simpson-Craib-8
T123Shane Lowry and Gerry McManus-8
T132Alexander Björk and Dan Fireman-7
T132JC Ritchie and Dilip Thomas-7
T132Jinho Choi and Tony Bird-7
T132Zac Blair and Seth Waugh-7
T136Austin Connelly and Barry Sternlicht-6
T136Jeunghun Wang and Stephen Marks-6
T136Brett Rumford and Jabu Mabuza-6
T136Jamie Donaldson and Sir Anthony McCoy-6
T136Maximilian Kieffer and Wladimir Klitschko-6
T136Jorge Campillo and Mark Nicholas-6
T136Phachara Khongwatmai and Ahmed Tayeb-6
T143Pelle Edberg and Gerry Tvedt-5
T143Carlos Pigem and Beltrán Gómez-Acebo-5
T143Louis De Jager and Wendy Appelbaum-5
T146Ken Duke and Dan Martin-4
T146Nino Bertasio and Charles Ayres-4
T146Thomas Aiken and Gaynor Rupert-4
T146Erik Van Rooyen and Mohammad Farooq-4
T146Ockie Strydom and Leigh Ord-4
T146Haydn Porteous and Tico Torres-4
T146Raphaël Jacquelin and Ernesto Bertarelli-4
T153Ricardo Gouveia and Don Garman-3
T153Grégory Bourdy and Graham Head-3
T153Paul Dunne and Jeff Kelter-3
T156Jean-Paul Strydom and Lindy White-2
T156Oliver Farr and Jean Malherbe-2
T156Adam Bland and Peter Jones-2
159Ajeetesh Sandhu and Allan Lamb-1
T160Richard Sterne and Bill MurrayPar
T160Ryan Evans and Peter BowdenPar
T162David Horsey and Piers Morgan1
T162Ulrich Van Den Berg and Frank Vivier1
T162Joakim Lagergren and Rob Hersov1
165Liam Johnston and Aidan McColgan2
166Matteo Manassero and Sergio Balbinot4
167Robert Karlsson and Dermot Desmond7
DISQChris Hanson and Brett Desmond-5